En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



5078 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,8
  • Konum 8,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,1
  • Personel Performansı 7,1
  • Parasal karşılık 7,4
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,3
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan Mareena kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Standart
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good location, near night market and jade market
It's a new hotel, clean and smells good
The location is great. If you're into night markets where you can find all the souveniers you need then this is the place because Temple Street is just behind! Jade Market is 5 mins walk and the MTR is about 10 mins walk. The room is small but very clean and smells good. It's an excellent hotel with value for money
06 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan John kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
05 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Cecilia kişi
Gruplar
Standart
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
occupied by china people
location
05 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Cecilia kişi
Gruplar
Standart
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
05 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Jordan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Standart
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.
03 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan wan kişi
Çiftler
Standart
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
good location
clean,good location,helpful
02 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan SHUI kişi
Çiftler
Standart
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
02 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan sok kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
02 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan wong kişi
Gruplar
Standart
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
01 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Japonya konumundan KITO kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Standart
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
01 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: