Otel bilgilerine dön

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



4983 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 7,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,8
  • Konum 8,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,1
  • Personel Performansı 7,1
  • Parasal Değeri 7,4
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,3
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

mak L.
Malezya
26 Haziran 2015
value for money
clean room
near to shopping area. hk lot of thing to buy n eat.

Yen C.
Malezya
25 Haziran 2015
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons

Se C.
Malezya
24 Haziran 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.

CHIN L.
Singapur
23 Haziran 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.

Tan B.
Singapur
22 Haziran 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.

Gary J.
Filipinler
21 Haziran 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!

Maria B.
Filipinler
19 Haziran 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..

Joseph G.
Filipinler
14 Haziran 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.

CLIFTON L.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
14 Haziran 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.

Lee G.
Malezya
10 Haziran 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: