2015
Kusursuz 8,4
13034 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



13034 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,6
  • Konum 8,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,7
  • Personel Performansı 8,5
  • Parasal karşılık 8,3
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,5
Kritere göre sırala

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Kevin kişi
Çiftler
Plaza Delüks
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok
Location, conveneince, comfort
26 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Hailey kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Plaza Delüks
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
Great stay
Location is good, hotel is new and clean
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall which has a food court and several restaurants. At the other end of the shopping mall is the busy streets of Mongkok. We were also able to walk to Prince MTR where a famous dim sum place is located. The room and toilet are big and spacious. Ample space for 2 adults and 1 young child. Room is new and clean. Nothing i dislike except the long queue for check in on the first day.
25 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan WEE kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Plaza Grand Plus
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Mdm
Room cleanlinese, Food good, location to connect shopping
Room charges is higher than others travel agent. If rate as 5 stars, Need to improve brand of shampoo and shower. Lobby staffs were not so friendly Room key issued was late
25 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Russell kişi
Çiftler
Plaza Grand
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Fantastic stay
Room, Location and Amenities
Had a fantastic stay at the Royal Hotel Plaza. It was nice to come back after a long day to a nice room. The adjoining shopping center is real handy as there are many eateries in there as well.
25 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Endonezya konumundan Helmi kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Plaza Delüks Family
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Best Choice to stay in Mongkok area
Clean, spacious room, good location in MOKO shopping mall and walking distance to MTR station
Overall OK, comfort bed, clean bathroom, free & strong wifi, friendly staff. Only one negative point is the room aircon vent flow directly to the bed near the window even in low speed fan ( our room is Plaza Deluxe Family consist of two queen beds ), but after we have adjusted the vent to the opposite direction we can sleep very well. Highly recommended Hotel....
24 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Thanyakamol kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Plaza Delüks Family
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Great Location and Shuttle direct from Airport
Location, Free Shuttle from Airport, Nice Room
Good stay with family. Going out easy to walk around market
23 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Endonezya konumundan Victor kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Plaza Delüks
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good location
Location, cleanliness, comfort
23 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kanada konumundan Stephen kişi
Çiftler
Plaza Delüks
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Better than expected
Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
Beyond expectations and too short
23 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Han kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Plaza Delüks Family
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Has room for improvement
1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.
23 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Seng kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Plaza Delüks Family
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Very Satisfied Stay
Clean, spacious and very comfortable with the queen size beds
Grand and spacious and very comfortable.
23 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: