2015
Kusursuz 8,4
13034 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



13034 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,6
  • Konum 8,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,7
  • Personel Performansı 8,5
  • Parasal karşılık 8,3
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,5
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

Malezya konumundan Kah kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Plaza Delüks Family
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
After stay feedback
Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
21 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Sabrina kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Plaza Delüks Family
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Average stay at Royal Plaza
customer service staff, pool, location
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
21 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Nicole kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Plaza Delüks Family
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
21 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Nicole kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Plaza Delüks Family
Mart 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Prime Location
Easy accessible and room standard
Second time staying in this hotel since last trip to Hong Kong, experience is still good. The shopping mall linked with the hotel is completed with more tenants since then, MRT station is within walking distance. However, requesting for a higher floor room would be better if prefer less noise. Room maintaining is good.
21 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Nicole kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Plaza Delüks Family
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good Location & Value for Money
Location & Value for Money
First time staying in this hotel during our trip to Hong Kong. The location of this hotel is great with MRT station within walking distance, hotel is linked with shopping mall and some good restaurants in the mall are available. The room is big and comfy, size of the twin beds are big enough to fit four adults comfortably.
21 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan JOYCE kişi
Çift
Plaza Delüks
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great value
outdoor pool, spacious rooms, good service
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. Service was good as we arrived at 9am and rooms were not ready until 3pm. They kindly upgraded us to a family room which allowed for 11am check-in. The hotel is within a moments walk to Mong Kok station and ladies market, fa yuen market, etc. Luxurious bathrooms, although it had a glass connecting wall to the main bedroom (which could be awkward if you're staying with friends)
21 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Stephen kişi
Çift
Plaza Delüks Family
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
An affordable 5Star hotel.
Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Our stay at Royal Plaza was very good over all, good location with covered pathway to neighboring food and shopping destination and an MTR station inside the vicinity and a mall adjacent to the building, the room was well kept. What turned me off was the swimming pool attendant, while i was swimming at the day 1, i was taking pictures with my dad while the other guests where taking pictures too but the next day i took my wife to show her the pool area and supposedly take pictures with her too but unfortunately we were prohibited to do that. i understand that the other guests may not like it but i told the idiot and pleaded that i can avoid/exclude the other guests by taking pictures on the side with no guests since there were very few at that time but he never allowed. we just walked away disappointed.
21 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Junette kişi
Çift
Plaza Delüks
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Now that's a hotel!
Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
21 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Mary kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Plaza Grand Plus
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice room to stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Nice. It helps to have the shuttle service and they allow us to leave the luggage since we came in early for checkin.
21 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Khoo kişi
Çift
Royal Club Delüks
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Friendly Staffs
Hotel cleaniness, room comfort &location
Excellent
20 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: