Otel bilgilerine dön

2015
Kusursuz 8,5
2436 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



2436 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 8,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,1
  • Konum 9,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,6
  • Personel Performansı 8,5
  • Parasal Değeri 7,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,9
Kritere göre sırala

Singapur konumundan Lyndith T. kişi
Çiftler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Gd service
Convenient, spacious room,comfortable
We enjoy our stay very much!We love the food at cucina located at 6th floor.
22 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Japonya konumundan bin I. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Good location
Location, staff and staff
The room service food was not good but room and staff are excellent
21 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Joo G. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Marco Polo
considered big room in hk
Nice
16 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Bella S. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Standard rooms are older and dated need a facelift
Location, location, location
Stay was ok staff was good. A bit pricey but then it is a gray location right on the harbor. Would opt to stay at a nicer newer hotel if I had to do it over again. The executive rooms had a great view but the price was a bit of a shock. Hong Kong is expensive and the hotel did have a fantastic location.
16 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan Sansern K. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
shopping district and traveling center
1. shopping nearby 2. Cleanliness 3. fast service and excellence
too small lobby with less seating compared to 5 stars hotel in Bangkok. Sometimes I feel it too obvious to have bodyguard like standing around lobby area, looked not friendly.
16 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Lee T. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Mr
Room, Harboyr View and Location
15 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Charlie G. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great Location and Service
Location, Overall Service, Room Spacious and In Good Condition
The harbour view room has a fantastic view of Victoria Harbour and the hotel is near shopping and dining outlets. The tour counter in the hotel is very convenient for us to book our land tours etc. Staff were very friendly and attentive. We really feel at home and enjoyed our stay there. Hope to return to the hotel in future.
11 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Dew Y. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Comfortable stay
Spacious room, near to star ferry pier
Spacious room even with 3 people. Good housekeeping. Next to star ferry pier for ferry ride to central. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui promenade/avenue of stars. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui mtr to get to different parts of Hong Kong. Service at lobby lounge was good. Drinks were good and could be ordered to requests.
06 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Wan Y. kişi
Çiftler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Review of Marco Polo Hotel
Its sea view
As a whole, it was ok. However, they need to spruce up the room decor to make it more contemporary like its Prince Hotel. Its current decor is bare and outdated. Other than this, its air con, shower and other facilities are acceptable.
05 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan pachaya S. kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Location
Location , service , food
The hotel situated at the very best location , you can go everywhere that u need very convenient both for business and leisure . There are a lot of shopping and good reataurants around .
05 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi