İyi 7,1
3772 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



3772 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 5,9
  • Konum 8,7
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,0
  • Hizmet 7,1
  • Parasal karşılık 7,0
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,7
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

Singapur konumundan Chin kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
11 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Yong kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Standart
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
10 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Vietnam konumundan Uyen kişi
Grup
Standart
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
10 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan cherieann kişi
Çift
Standart
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
10 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Rolando kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Bütçe Çift Kişilik Oda
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
10 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kamboçya konumundan Sopanhawadd kişi
Grup
Standart
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
09 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Vietnam konumundan Uyen kişi
Grup
Standart
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
09 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan ATTHAKRIT kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
08 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Chee kişi
Çift
Standart
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
07 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Sue kişi
Çift
Standart Twin Oda
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
07 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: