arrow-up-icon
Otel bilgilerine dön

2015
Çok İyi 8,0
7788 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



7788 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 8,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,5
  • Konum 8,0
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,3
  • Personel Performansı 8,3
  • Parasal Değeri 8,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,7

CHUN L.
Malezya
07 Ekim 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!

YOLANDA D.
Filipinler
07 Ekim 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.
location, clean
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry

Nattapong L.
Tayland
07 Ekim 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.

Bertrand U.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
04 Ekim 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.

SEOK L.
Singapur
04 Ekim 2014
Great location
Clean, friendly staff, good view
They have free shutter to the station. Friendly staff. Giving us a rom with great view. Just love it.

Sun S.
Tayvan
02 Ekim 2014
nice view and good location
location, price and view

Albert L.
Hong Kong
02 Ekim 2014
too noisy
nothing can be the say is good. it is too noisy, the place is too far away

Phutthiwat W.
Tayland
01 Ekim 2014
Worth your money!!!
Budget Hotel, Clean and nice location
Always stay there when i travel to HK. A bit small but nice location and clean. Juz 10 mins walk to the underground train is ok with me. Starbucks is also on the ground floor.

Huang H.
Tayvan
30 Eylül 2014
clean with bright decorations
Great considering with the price

Wira A.
Endonezya
30 Eylül 2014
Very good
Clean, Good Location and afforadble for me
Overall we are happy staying at Ibis HK Central, many alternative transportation available. But hotel staffs are not friendly.