İyi 7,3
8148 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



8148 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,5
  • Konum 9,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,9
  • Personel Performansı 7,0
  • Parasal karşılık 7,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,3
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

Kanada konumundan LAI kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Standart Twin
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 14 gece kaldı
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
18 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Krittayaphat kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Twin
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
18 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bir konuk bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldu. Ya siz?

İngiltere konumundan Kwok kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
16 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan NATCHA kişi
Çiftler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good
Good
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan NATCHA kişi
Çiftler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good
Good
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Endonezya konumundan Wenny kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Delüks Twin
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Kimberly kişi
Gruplar
Standart Twin
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan SUI kişi
Çiftler
Standart Twin
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
13 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Leo kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
13 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Endonezya konumundan patherecia kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Standart Twin
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
12 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: