İyi 7,3
8148 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



8148 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,5
  • Konum 9,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,9
  • Personel Performansı 7,0
  • Parasal karşılık 7,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,3
Kritere göre sırala

Endonezya konumundan DWI kişi
Çift
Standart Çift Kişilik
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
near MTR,very clean,nice staff,sweet smelling
good position,very clean,nice staff,sweet smelling
very worth it
08 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayvan konumundan Shu- kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
the location is good but the service is not good
location/price/location
ok
03 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Makao konumundan Vanessa kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Casa sweet Casa
Location (definitely, next to yau ma tei MRT and temple street)
I would recommend this hotel for short stays, namely because: rooms are decently cleaned and provide the basic standards for a comfy night of sleep. (I experienced a bit of noise on the corridors, but nothing out of extraordinary) BUT: rooms have little room for big luggage (though the room had a small closet, as well as a desk) and mostly... I have seen the smallest WC ever. Previous reviews I read are absolutely accurate: the shower and toilet are so close that maybe the idea is to multi task, as you can clearly have a shower, do what you have to do in the toilet and clean the floor all at once. For a longer stay these two factors would make me rethink on staying here. Staff was very efficient in doing the check in (even before the check in hour, the room was available. I arrived when the floor was being vaccumed so this helped to feel the place more hygienic). The lobby has a wonderful flower smell, and had a good impact on first impressions. Notes : wi fi signal was very poor (I stayed on the 7th floor) Fair for the rate I payed for a single room. Breakfast is OK but you can find a lot of dim sum offer nearby.
02 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan KONG kişi
Çift
Standart Twin
Nisan 2011 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Hotel with good location
great location
02 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Rosallie kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Delüks Twin
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
hotel review
affordable, near city center, nice staff
the stay was good
27 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Lim kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks Twin
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good location
Great location, moderately clean and friendly security staff
Kind and friendly security staff that provided directions for me to local food and transport details. THank you.
26 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Vietnam konumundan Pham kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Standart Twin
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.
Location
Bad sleep at night
25 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Hollanda konumundan anicha kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Standart Twin
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Not that great
Location
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
25 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Ye kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Good location with clean and comfortable room
Room size, location, cleanliness
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
23 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayvan konumundan pochang kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
the smallest room I ever lived
location, clean, location
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
22 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: