İyi 7,3
8148 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



8148 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,5
  • Konum 9,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,9
  • Hizmet 7,0
  • Parasal karşılık 7,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,3
Kritere göre sırala

Filipinler konumundan Roosevelt kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
29 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Rodolfo kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Standart Twin
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
28 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Chen kişi
Gruplar
Standart Twin
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great!
Free wifi, centrally located, easy access to mtr
Great! The staffs are friendly, there is free wifi in the hotel room and it is very near to yau ma tei mtr station.
28 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Kok kişi
Çiftler
Standart Twin
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
comfortable to stay in Casa hotel
good location, friendly staffs, clean and good bed conditions
- very good location. Less than 30 second walk distance to MTR - clean and good bed conditions - friendly staffs - 24hrs McDonald's just in front the hotel - bus stations in front hotel as well
28 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Luzviminda kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Standart Twin
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Location is, indeed, its best asset!
Location, good-smelling lobby, and reception staff performance.
This was our second time in HK and we made sure that our stay should be an accessible one. Casa Hotel didn't disappoint us in that aspect. Only 30 secs away from Yau Ma Tei Exit C station, my mom and I had a blast roaming around HK because MTR is just within reach. We arrived at 1030H and I advised them that we will have an early check-in prior to arriving. However, rooms were not yet available so we had to stay at the lobby for at least 1.5hr. Their check in time is 2 pm, they checked us in at around 1 pm, so it's still an early check in. To set the readers' expectation straight, everything in the hotel is sized up for an average Asian person: lifts, fire exit, hallway, room, bed, and especially the bathroom. It has been the smallest one we've encountered but since my mom and I are just average-sized built, we managed to have a good stay here. You have barely enough room for 2 luggages and wjen you take a bath, everything in the shower room will get wet, literally! However, what Casa Hotel lacks for a superb stay, it made up for its excellent location and quality service. We just travelled by Cityflyer A21 Airport bus back to the airport when its our time to leave, and the bus stop is just 20 steps away from the hotel. Over-all, we had a good stay at Casa Hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we go back to HK again in the near future. Attractions nearby Casa Hotel by foot: Temple Street Night Market, Ladies Night Market, Langham Place Mall, WingWah Bakery Other attractions like Ngong Ping, Disney, Ocean Park, The Peak, etc are very accessible by MTR. You will not get lost.
27 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Çin konumundan Pui kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Convenient
Convenient, near Mtr station
Convenient, nice staff, can check out later, restaurant is quite good.
27 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Yotsana kişi
Çiftler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
convenient&clean
near MRT, clean, smell good
Room is small but I think this is standard size of Hong Kong Hotel(in this area and room rate). Hotel is nice, safe and staffs are helpful. Lots of restaurants around. Recommended
27 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Taswan kişi
Çiftler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good choice
good choice, good location, many restaurants around
That's fine to stay here. There are many restaurant along the road. The hotel next to 7-11 and local groceries shop.
26 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Kasinee kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Clean room and Good Location
Clean, Good location, Near MTR
Room and bathroom is small but clean. The hotel is easy to reach from Yau Ma Tai MTR Station. We can take a walk from Tsim Sha Shui around 20 minutes. This hotel is not suitable for family, just a couple or one man trip. Another bad point is elevator service is not enough during in the morning.
25 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Çin konumundan Riven kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Twin
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Nice stay with this hotel
Service is really nice and the hotel is clean
They are very kind I mean the guys in the frontdesk. They help me to find the gold ring that I lost in the room. Thanks.
24 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: