İyi 7,3
8148 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



8148 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,5
  • Konum 9,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,9
  • Hizmet 7,0
  • Parasal karşılık 7,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,3
Kritere göre sırala

Bruney Sultanlığı konumundan LEE kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Twin
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
NEAREST TO YAU MA TEI MRT STATION EXIT "C"
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
SMALL ROOM, NO DAILY REPLENISH, NEED A RAMP TO PULL LUGGAGE BAG TO THE LIFE, SINCE IT WAS 7 TO 8 STEPS ABOVE GROUND FLOOR.
25 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan WingYi kişi
Çiftler
Standart Twin
Nisan 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.
25 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan WOO kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Ağustos 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
24 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan Nantasit kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
24 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Helena kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Standart Twin
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
22 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Chong kişi
Çiftler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Aralık 2012 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
22 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan goh kişi
Gruplar
Standart Twin
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
22 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Elaine kişi
Gruplar
Standart Çift Kişilik
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
22 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Pakistan konumundan Faisal kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
22 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan June kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Haziran 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great location but extremely small room
Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
20 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: