Çok İyi 7,9
3643 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



3643 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,8
  • Konum 8,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,1
  • Hizmet 8,0
  • Parasal karşılık 8,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,6
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan jing kişi
Çift
Standart Çift Kişilik
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.
26 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Bruney Sultanlığı konumundan MOON kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Standart Twin
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.
18 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Jeenelette kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Family
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
10 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan HUAITUNG kişi
Grup
Standart Twin
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.
08 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Budiman kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Family
Mart 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
01 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan ANGELINA kişi
Grup
Standart Twin
Mart 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
27 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Chua kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Standart Çift Kişilik
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
18 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Chua kişi
Çift
Standart Twin
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.
18 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Hui kişi
Grup
Standart Twin
Mart 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good location. Big rooms
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.
16 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Arif kişi
Çift
Standart Twin
Mart 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Spacy hotel in hk
Location,room size,wifi
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money
13 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: