Çok İyi 7,9
3645 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



3645 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,8
  • Konum 8,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,1
  • Hizmet 8,0
  • Parasal karşılık 8,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,6
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan chong kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
value for money
centralize,value for money,clean room
01 Haziran 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Jerimin kişi
Çift
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
31 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Hiwanto kişi
Grup
Ağustos 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
30 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Louis kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
30 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan WEI kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Standart Çift Kişilik
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
29 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Adrian kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
28 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan JONG kişi
Çift
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
28 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Mitchell kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great hotel in perfectlocation
Location Professionalism Service
28 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Keane kişi
Çift
Standart Çift Kişilik
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
good wifi . good front desk
close to mtr . convinient store and great wifi in room
Good location. Walking distance to Yaumatei exit C mtr station. 2 convinient store steps away from hotel. Very friendly and helpful frontdesk Charles and Jeremy . Wifi in room was great.
26 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan CHOON kişi
Çift
Eylül 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Room Big for Hong Kong standard
Near to mtr station, room size consider big for Hong Kong standard, Free WIFI in room.
The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. They even give us clear direction to the ferry terminal. The location is convenient, it is only 3 minutes to the mtr station. Apart from this, there are a few convenient shop nearby the hotel.
25 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: