Çok İyi 7,9
3643 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



3643 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,8
  • Konum 8,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,1
  • Hizmet 8,0
  • Parasal karşılık 8,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,6
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

Singapur konumundan png kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
27 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan E kişi
Gruplar
Standart Çift Kişilik
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
26 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan Chen kişi
Çiftler
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
25 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan DANIEL kişi
Çiftler
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
24 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan YEO kişi
Çiftler
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
24 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Peter kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
22 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Handy kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
21 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan WEI kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
21 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Almanya konumundan Robert kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
17 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Scott kişi
Çiftler
Standart Çift Kişilik
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Just okay
Location and room.
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
17 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: