Çok İyi 7,8
3918 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



3918 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,4
  • Konum 7,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,1
  • Hizmet 8,2
  • Parasal karşılık 8,3
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,0
Kritere göre sırala

Çin konumundan Pui kişi
Çiftler
Delüks King Yatak
Ekim 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
16 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan Norah kişi
Çiftler
Delüks King Yatak
Mart 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
14 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan seulgi kişi
Çiftler
Delüks King Yatak
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
11 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Robert kişi
Çiftler
Delüks King Yatak
Mart 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
09 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Andrew kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks King Yatak
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
25 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Kwok kişi
Çiftler
Delüks King Yatak
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
24 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Thong kişi
Çiftler
Delüks King Yatak
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
23 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Leong kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks Twin Yatak
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
21 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Wai kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks King Yatak
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
21 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Afrika konumundan Liesl kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks King Yatak
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
17 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: